Plan B – Ill Manors (Tracklist + Cover)

// Juli 16th, 2012 // Alben, Allgemeines

Tracklist zu Plan B – Ill Manors

Disk: 1
1. Ill Manors
2. I Am The Narrator
3. Drug Dealer (Feat.Takura)
4. Playing With Fire (Feat. Labrinth)
5. Deepest Shame
6. Pity The Plight (Feat. John Cooper Clarke)
7. Lost My Way
8. The Runaway
9. Great Day For A Murder
10. Live Once (Feat. Kano)
11. Falling Down
Disk: 2
1. Your Mother Was A Prostitute (Original Score)
2. My Boy’s A Mad Boy Y’ Know (Original Score)
3. Michelle (Original Score)
4. Bullet In His Head (Original Score)
5. Did You Just Call Me A Cunt? (Original Score)
6. See, It Didn’t Kill Me Did It? (Original Score)
7. Pity The Plight Score (Original Score)
8. Hope In Hell (Original Score)
9. Waiting For The Sun Score (Original Score)
10. What’s That? It’s A Baby (Original Score)
11. Rescue (Original Score)
12. Pity The Fate Score (Original Score)
13. Altered Score (Original Score)
14. Ed Woz Ere (Original Score)
15. I Have Always Loved You (Original Score)

Leave a Reply