The Offspring – Days Go By (Cover + Tracklist)

// Juli 14th, 2012 // Alben, Allgemeines

Tracklist zu The Offspring – Days Go By

1. The Future Is Now
2. Secrets from the Underground
3. Days Go By
4. Turning Into You
5. Hurting As One
6. Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
7. All I Have Left Is You
8. OC Guns
9. Dirty Magic
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11. Dividing By Zero
12. Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell

Leave a Reply